Poul Harremoës Award Committee


Prof. Karsten Arnbjerg-Nielsen
Technical University of Denmark, Denmark


Dr. David McCarthy
Monash University, Australia

Dr. Jeroen Langeveld
Delft University of Technology, the Netherlands

Prof. Tone Merete Muthanna
Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway

Dr. Christoph Ort
EAWAG, Switzerland

Dr. Nuno Eduardo da Cruz Simões
University of Coimbra, Portugal

Dr. Martin Fencl
Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech Republic

  • Make sure to read the oral and poster presenting authors‘ guidelines in order to learn how to prepare your presentation/poster properly!

  • Final Submission is now closed
    Should you have any further queries please contact us at abstracts@icud2017.org

  • Preliminary programme scheme published.

    Click here to have a look.

  • Social programme details available here.

  • To learn more about technical tours click here.

  • Click here for overview of pre-conference workshops.

  • All authors of submitted abstracts were notified about the evaluation results.

    Should you need any assistance please contact us.

  • Confirmed keynotes published.

    Click here to read more.

  • On-line registration is now open.

    Click here for more information.